Blogs to visit

Wed, Oct 5 2016 07:42pm IST 1
Gamain32
Gamain32
6 Posts

Hello guys,

I know that blogs are good place to view certain people's style of writing. Looking at how they critique and review on topics but most of all indulge in their stories. Writers can expand their minds and perceptions from looking at the views of others. Your world is widened and so your stories start flow with more creativity and more depth to them.

Now i know i should offer a multitude of blogs for you guys to visit but i only have one and its a good one. Ejtruths, its a starting out blog. Even though its establishing, his first quote on the topic of who people are was very powerful. I advise you to take a journey with this blogger, as an established writer myself i really recomend it. I also ask that you help this blogger out by spreading it around, word of mouth or social media. This guy can be a real success.

http://ejtruth.weebly.com/

Thank you for reading

Wed, Oct 5 2016 07:54pm IST 2
bazbaron
bazbaron
1397 Posts
Hi, Gamain32, I agree. This guy is just starting out too, take a look see what you think.
https://bazbaron.wordpress.com/#content
Thu, Oct 6 2016 07:33am IST 3
Jenni Belsay
Jenni Belsay
693 Posts
Thanks for the pointer. Had a look. To be honest, for me to be interested in following his blogs, his writing would need to improve, in the way he puts his arguments across as well as in basics like punctuation. Even though this is his first one, it's a shame he didn't spend more time polishing it before publishing. But if he sticks around the Cloud he might learn a thing or two and, with practice, I'm sure his writing will get better. Smile
Thu, Oct 6 2016 02:22pm IST 4
Squidge
Squidge
2176 Posts
What Jenni said - but I like the poem for today. Good luck with the blog, because I suspect it might actually be you writing it, Gamain.

Thu, Oct 6 2016 05:27pm IST 5
Gamain32
Gamain32
6 Posts